Testimonials and Reviews

Mahbod (Mark) Paya, MD -  - Bariatric Surgeon

SurgiThin

Mahbod (Mark) Paya, MD

Bariatric Surgeon located in West Hills, San Fernando Valley, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Mahbod (Mark) Paya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mahbod (Mark) Paya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything was explained to me succinctly and my questions were listened to and answered. Dr. Paya has a very reassuring presence.
Steven B.
05/08/19
There is no one I would trust with my surgeries other than Dr. Paya. A wonderful caring staff and Dr. Paya is always there for me to answer questions or to let me vent. Love this office and this Doctor!
ROBIN W.
02/05/19
I’m so excited that Dr. Paya will doing my sleeve..
Tania M.
09/07/18
Very patient, knowledgeable and informative consultation
John K.
03/15/18
Staff is nice only had my first appointment.
SHARON A.
02/24/18
Dr. Paya is great. He did my lap band surgery in '06 and my results have been successful and lasting.
Jessica D.
02/02/18
Dr Paya is always helpful and his bedside manner rocks. I was embarrassed about gaining some weight and he made me feel comfortable!
Stephanie P.
05/31/17
Great experience. I should have asked more questions that I thought of later though.
Donnaire F.
04/05/17
Every question and concern was address and I felt no pressure and I'm excited about the next steps!
Talia M.
01/19/17
Very professional, friendly staff.
Karynn B.
12/15/16
Office staff is friendly and always smiling and willing to help. Dr. Paya has a great aditude. Takes the time to listen to you and pursue all options.
Eli C.
10/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours